Home > Students > Classes And Home Tutors

Classes And Home Tutors

Home Tutors 2018

Class

Name

Email

1/1

Ms Marina Hassan

marina_hassan@moe.edu.sg 

1/1

Mr Md Roslan 

md_roslan_b_ahmad@moe.edu.sg  

 1/1 

 Ms Charlene Goh

goh_ying_zheng_charlene@moe.edu.sg 

1/2

Ms Noor Faeezah 

noor_faeezah_mohd_jalal@moe.edu.sg  

1/2

Mr Mok Yee Tzek  

mok_yee_tzek@moe.edu.sg  

1/2

Ms Chua Wan Ting  

chua_wan_ting@moe.edu.sg

1/3

Miss Peh Shi Yong 

 peh_shi_yong@moe.edu.sg

1/3

Mr Lee Teck Hiang  

lee_teck_hiang@moe.edu.sg 

1/3

Ms Michelle Lim Hwee Ching

michelle_lim_hwee_ching@moe.edu.sg

1/4

Ms Karin Wong 

karin_wong@moe.edu.sg 

1/4

Ms Norani Hasan

norani_hasan@moe.edu.sg 

1/4

Mr Nigel Quek

jun_kai_nigel_quek@moe.edu.sg 

1/5

Mr William Tock

tock_swee_guan_william@moe.edu.sg 

1/5

Mdm Faraziyah

faraziyah_osman@moe.edu.sg

1/5

Ms Siti Sufiah 

siti_sufiah_ruhyani_mohamed@moe.edu.sg  

1/6

Mr Ridzuan B Abrahim 

ridzuan_b_abrahim@moe.edu.sg 

1/6

Mdm Sabina 

sabina_sultan_ibrahim@moe.edu.sg 

1/6

Ms Pearl Chia Eileen

 pearl_chia_eileen@moe.edu.sg

1/7

Ms Christine Lien  

lien_hui_lin_christine@moe.edu.sg 

1/7

Ms Divinia Lynn Tan           

divinia_tan_hui_ling@moe.edu.sg

1/7

Mr Andre Wong

 andre_wong_zu_quan@moe.edu.sg

2/1

Ms Zaidah

zaidah_ibrahim@moe.edu.sg

2/1

Ms Frances Ong

ong_siew_cheng@moe.edu.sg

2/2

Ms Siti Suraidah

siti_suraidah_kader@moe.edu.sg

2/2

Mr He Jijian Kerry

he_jijian_kerry@moe.edu.sg

2/2

Ms Joelynn Woon

 woon_shi_hui_joelynn@moe.edu.sg

2/3

Ms Fadhzila Binte Ja’affar

fadhzila_jaaffar@moe.edu.sg 

2/3

Mrs Grace Low

lee_siok_keng@moe.edu.sg

2/3

Mr Janan Long

 shiwei_janan_long@moe.edu.sg

2/4

Ms Sharon Lam

sharon_lam_pui_shan@moe.edu.sg

2/4

Mr Daniel Chye

chye_yan_jin_daniel@moe.edu.sg

2/5

Ms Atika 

nur_atika_mohamed_naim@moe.edu.sg 

2/5

Mdm Fatimatuz

fatimatuz_zahrah_jailani@moe.edu.sg 

2/5

Mdm Wu Qi

wu_qi@moe.edu.sg 

2/6

Ms Eileen Koh 

koh_eileen@moe.edu.sg

2/6

Mr Patrick Chong

chong_yong_teck@moe.edu.sg

2/6

Mdm Shaikha

shaikha_aiman_zakaria@moe.edu.sg 

2/7

Ms Chua Yi Qian Jasmine

chua_yi_qian_jasmine@moe.edu.sg

2/7

Ms Gan Yolk Get 

gan_yolk_get@moe.edu.sg

3/1

Mr Bryan Chua 

chua_aik_ching_bryan@moe.edu.sg

3/1

Ms Felicia Ng Su Hway 

ng_su_hway_felicia@moe.edu.sg

3/1

Ms Mitchelle Ang

ang_siok_min_mitchelle@moe.edu.sg 

3/2

Ms Koh Yi Ming 

koh_yi_ming@moe.edu.sg

3/2

Ms Lin Simin

lin_simin@moe.edu.sg 

3/2

Mr Yeo Jun Qiang

Yeo_jun_qiang@moe.edu.sg 

3/3

Ms Chen Ying 

chen_ying@moe.edu.sg

3/3

Ms Ong Xin Yi 

ong_xin_yi@moe.edu.sg

3/4

Ms Lim Sing Ee

lim_sing_ee@moe.edu.sg

3/4

Miss Titiek Farhana 

titiek_farhana_ahmad_sari@moe.edu.sg  

3/4

Mr Gavin Png

gavin_png@moe.edu.sg 

3/5

Ms Lilian Teo 

teo_li_jun_lilian@moe.edu.sg

3/5

Ms Natasa Liyana Lockman

natasa_liyana_lockman@moe.edu.sg

3/5

Mr Simon Lim

lim_keng_ping@moe.edu.sg 

3/6

Ms Kris Chua  

chua_ai_chen@moe.edu.sg

3/6

Ms Balwinder Kaur 

balwinder_kaur_jagat_singh@moe.edu.sg

3/7

Ms Ong Jie Ying 

ong_jie_ying@moe.edu.sg 

3/7

Ms Maria Liau 

thiah_sheue_shya_maria@moe.edu.sg 

4/1

Ms Conceicao Daphne  

conceicao_daphnie_colette@moe.edu.sg  

4/1

Ms Shaikha Shahira        

shaikha_shahira_mustaffa_alkhatib@moe.edu.sg 

4/1

Ms Maslinda Malik

maslinda_malik@moe.edu.sg 

4/2

Ms Ng Hwee Kiang 

ng_hwee_kianghuang_huijuan@moe.edu.sg  

4/2

Ms Rina Bai  

rina_bai_thiruvalluvan@moe.edu.sg 

4/3

Ms Fatimah 

fatimah_mohamed_ali@moe.edu.sg  

4/3

Ms Felicia Chew 

chew_hui_shi_felicia@moe.edu.sg 

4/4

Ms Leow Mei Hui 

leow_mei_hui@moe.edu.sg  

4/4

Mr Ronald Lim

xian_quan_ronald_lim@moe.edu.sg 

4/4

Ms Huda Mohamed Lajam

huda_mohamed_lajam@moe.edu.sg 

4/5

Mrs Chen Hui Keng  

cheong_hui_keng@moe.edu.sg  

4/5

Mdm Heryati  

heryati_abdul_ghaffar@moe.edu.sg 

4/6

Ms Koh Lin Lin 

koh_lin_lin@moe.edu.sg  

4/6

Ms Joyce Quah 

joyce_quah_yen-tze@moe.edu.sg  

4/6

Ms Khairani Sufianna Junid 

khairani_sufianna_junid@moe.edu.sg  

4/7

Mr Chua Wei Jun  

chua_weijun@moe.edu.sg 

4/7

Mdm Chua Geok Eng 

chua_geok_eng@moe.edu.sg  

5/1

Ms Wahyuni 

nur_wahyuni_binte_mohamed@moe.edu.sg  

5/2

Ms Clara Wong 

wong_seow_ping@moe.edu.sg 

Heads Of Department

Heads Of Department

Name

Email

HOD - Aesthetics, Craft & Technology

Mr. Tan Wee Meng

tan_wee_meng@moe.edu.sg

HOD - Character and Citizenship Education

Mr Cheong Eng Tat

cheong_eng_tat@moe.edu.sg

HOD - English

Mdm Kamisah Bte Yusof

kamisah_yusof@moe.edu.sg

HOD - Humanities

Farahnaz Mohamad Ibrahim

farahnaz_mohamad_ibrahim@moe.edu.sg

HOD -  Information & Communication Technology

Mr Isaac Ng

isaac_ng@moe.edu.sg

HOD - Mathematics

Ms Ong Jing Hui

ong_jinghui@moe.edu.sg

HOD - Mother Tongue Languages

Mdm Phyllis Tan

tan_tong_hwa@moe.edu.sg

HOD - Physical Education & Co-Curricular Activities

Mr Goh Chin Seng

goh_chin_seng@moe.edu.sg

HOD - Science

Mr Collin Harms

harms_collin@moe.edu.sg

School Staff Developer

Mdm Linda Teo

teo_lian_eng_linda@moe.edu.sg

Year Heads

Year Heads

Name

Email

Sec 1 Year Head

Ms Leah Lee

leah_lee_tze_ling@moe.edu.sg

Sec 2 Year Head

Mr Tay Tong Wei

tay_tong_wei@moe.edu.sg

Sec 3 Year Head

Mrs Mimi Ang

lam_kwai_lin_mimi@moe.edu.sg

Sec 4&5 Year Head

Mr Choo Chee Siong

choo_chee_siong@moe.edu.sg


Subject Head / Senior Teachers

Subject Head / Senior Teachers

Name

Email

SH - CCA

Mdm Bong Ai Wei

bong_ai_wei@moe.edu.sg

SH - Chemistry (covering)

Ms Koh Lin Lin

koh_lin_lin@moe.edu.sg

SH - English

Ms Lam Pui Shan Sharon

sharon_lam_pui_shan@moe.edu.sg

SH - History

Ms Chen Ying

chen_ying@moe.edu.sg

SH - Information & Communication Technology

Mr Jason Soo YS

soo_yee_siong_jason@moe.edu.sg 

SH Student - Leadership

Ms Noraidah 

noraidah_a_rahim@moe.edu.sg 

SH - Mathematics

Mr Muhd Fahmy Babjee

muhammad_fahmy_babjee@moe.edu.sg

SH - Physics

Mr Chan Chee Hoe

chan_chee_hoe@moe.edu.sg

SH - Student Management

Mr Shafie Bin A Z

shafie_b_ahmad_zin@moe.edu.sg

Senior Teacher - Art

Mr William Tock 

tock_swee_guan_william@moe.edu.sg 

Senior Teacher - Chinese Language

Mr Yah Chin Keong

yah_chin_keong@moe.edu.sg

Senior Teacher - Geography 

Ms Lim Sing Ee

lim_sing_ee@moe.edu.sg

Senior Teacher - History

Ms Fadhzila Binte Ja’affar

fadhzila_jaaffar@moe.edu.sg

Senior Teacher - Malay Language

Mr Ridzuan B Abrahim

ridzuan_b_abrahim@moe.edu.sg

Senior Teacher - Social Studies

Ms Khairani Sufianna Junid

khairani_sufianna_junid@moe.edu.sg

Administration Manager

Mdm Charmaine Chan

charmaine_chan@schools.gov.sg

Operations Manager

Mr. Karamjit Singh N S

karamjit_singh_n_s@moe.edu.sg

School Leaders

Principal Mr Tan Shun Loong tan_shun_loong@schools.gov.sg
Vice-Principal Mr Adrian Leow adrian_leow@schools.gov.sg
Vice-Principal Mrs Toh Sook Hing leong_sook_hing@schools.gov.sg